Super Sunday Surprise – Atlantic Spawns First Invest of the Year

   Posted by Levi at 9:25pm on February 5, 2012



4 comments

   

Comments

  • EagleHarborZig says:

    Go Giants!
    Lets see… nicely predicted warm early winter, tornadoes in January, Invest in February. What is the rest of the year going to bring?

  • Kowaliga says:

    Wow…I mean WOW!!!…

    Full blown by Sept? …What say you Levi?

  • Timezones:

    • UTC: 2:02am Sep 3rd, 2014
    • EDT: 10:02pm Sep 2nd, 2014
    • CDT: 9:02pm Sep 2nd, 2014
    • ADT: 11:02pm Sep 2nd, 2014
    • PDT: 7:02pm Sep 2nd, 2014
    Edit these timezones or add your own in settings.

    All times on this page should be in your local timezone automatically if you have javascript enabled in your web browser. If not, they will be in UTC. The list of common tropical timezones above is for your reference.

    Leave a Reply

    Basic HTML is allowed.



    Register and login to post comments easier:

  • Register
  • Post Archives:


    Jump to the top of this page


    Copyright © 2012-2014 Tropical Tidbits, All Rights Reserved.
    Contact info: levicowan@tropicaltidbits.com