Atlantic to Stay Quiet for Next 7-10 Days, Next Chance for Development not until End of July

   Posted by Levi at 12:25am on July 17, 2013

If you are unable to view the embedded video below, try the direct Youtube link



5 comments

   

Comments

  • Andrew says:

    Good info. Thanks. I hope the switch to the new supercomputer isn’t a disaster.

  • Harry Cane says:

    Your videos are always filled with great information. Smooth like a good cup of Mocha Java! Thank You

  • galvestonhurricane says:

    Great analysis! Thank you!

  • Greg says:

    Keep up the good work Levi.

  • Tucker says:

    Great job Levi, I really enjoy how you give your opinion on
    something and you back it up with either graphics, or previous
    history. I see alot of people are starting to talk about the wave leaving Africa now some say it will develope and some say it won’t, I was wondering what are your thoughts, I know you said wait till it gets over water for a couple of days.

  • Timezones:

    • UTC: 7:45am Oct 24th, 2014
    • EDT: 3:45am Oct 24th, 2014
    • CDT: 2:45am Oct 24th, 2014
    • ADT: 4:45am Oct 24th, 2014
    • PDT: 12:45am Oct 24th, 2014
    Edit these timezones or add your own in settings.

    All times on this page should be in your local timezone automatically if you have javascript enabled in your web browser. If not, they will be in UTC. The list of common tropical timezones above is for your reference.

    Leave a Reply

    Basic HTML is allowed.



    Register and login to post comments easier:

  • Register
  • Post Archives:


    Jump to the top of this page


    Copyright © 2012-2014 Tropical Tidbits, All Rights Reserved.
    Contact info: levicowan@tropicaltidbits.com