Dorian Struggling More Today – Long-Term Future Still Uncertain

   Posted by Levi at 2:53pm on July 26, 2013

If you are unable to view the embedded video below, try the direct Youtube link.



5 comments

   

Comments

  • Tj says:

    Thanks Levi you are always the person I look too for great information. Thank you so much for your service on WU.

  • Warren says:

    I think I found this site through drudgereport.com. It is the best and most comprehnesive tropical weather reporting I’ve ever seen. Living on the gulf coast, it is of great intrest to me. I will be telling all my friends to check it out. Thanks, Levi. Good Luck and keep up the good work.

  • Scott says:

    Agreed.. very good information. I will be coming back all season now that im living in south florida

  • EagleHarbotZig says:

    Thanks for a great report Levi.

    I wonder if you know of any problem that NOAA or Weather Underground had yesterday around 2:00 PM. Weather Underground showed that all local Jacksonville FL weather radio stations were down and I checked and it looked like all continental US and Hawaii weather radar was also “down for maintenance.” I did not check Alaska or international radars.

  • Andrew says:

    It looks like the obituary is being written on Dorian, but these storms like Dorian and Chantal are moistening the atmosphere for the real season.

  • Timezones:

    • UTC: 12:53am Apr 20th, 2014
    • EDT: 8:53pm Apr 19th, 2014
    • CDT: 7:53pm Apr 19th, 2014
    • ADT: 9:53pm Apr 19th, 2014
    • PDT: 5:53pm Apr 19th, 2014
    Edit these timezones or add your own in settings.

    All times on this page should be in your local timezone automatically if you have javascript enabled in your web browser. If not, they will be in UTC. The list of common tropical timezones above is for your reference.

    Leave a Reply

    Basic HTML is allowed.



    Register and login to post comments easier:

  • Register
  • Post Archives:


    Jump to the top of this page


    Copyright © 2012-2014 Tropical Tidbits, All Rights Reserved.
    Contact info: levicowan@tropicaltidbits.com